Berliner.Party Bear icon

Berlin mainstream parties

Here we list all the best mainstream parties happening in Berlin soon

Mainstream Parties in Berlin Tomorrow

Mainstream Parties in Berlin Thursday, June 20 2024

Mainstream Parties in Berlin Friday, June 21 2024

Ladies Night
Soda Club Berlin
Soda Club Berlin
22:00
DJ Track, DJ R'n'P, Couple of Beatz, DJ Guess, Paul..

GENERATION WILD
Matrix Club Berlin
Matrix Club Berlin
22:00
hip-hop, house, reggaeton, r´n´b, top40, Trap

Top of the Pops - Revival Night
MAXXIM Club Berlin
MAXXIM Club Berlin
22:30
DJ Îsmael Nagera Feel the new way of Discotainment !

Mainstream Parties in Berlin Saturday, June 22 2024

Mainstream Parties in Berlin Sunday, June 23 2024

Soda Social Club - Sunday
Soda Club Berlin
Soda Club Berlin
19:00
DJ Duracell, DJ BatGyrl, DJ Alexander, El Puma DJ, DJ..

RELOAD
Matrix Club Berlin
Matrix Club Berlin
22:00
afrobeats, hip-hop, house, reggaeton, r´n´b, top40, Trap

Mainstream Party in Berlin Monday, June 24 2024

Mainstream Party in Berlin Tuesday, June 25 2024

iLUV2 BANG
Matrix Club Berlin
Matrix Club Berlin
22:00
afrobeats, dance classics, hip-hop, house, reggaeton, top40

Mainstream Party in Berlin Wednesday, June 26 2024

LADIES FIRST
Matrix Club Berlin
Matrix Club Berlin
22:00
Free entry for Ladies all night + Welcome Drink / Shot..

Mainstream Parties in Berlin Thursday, June 27 2024

Soda Social Club - Thursday
Soda Club Berlin
Soda Club Berlin
19:00
DJ TiMueve, DJ BatGyrl, DJ Andrew, DJ Ren, DJ El Piedro

UNITED CAMPUS
Matrix Club Berlin
Matrix Club Berlin
22:00
dance classics, Hip Hop, house, top40

Mainstream Parties in Berlin Friday, June 28 2024

3

Ladies Night
Soda Club Berlin
Soda Club Berlin
22:00
DJ Chris B, DJ R'n'P, MixMasta Pumi, DJ VinzMarine, DJ..

GENERATION WILD
Matrix Club Berlin
Matrix Club Berlin
22:00
electro, hip-hop, house, reggaeton

Forever Young - The 80s Party
Cassiopeia
Cassiopeia
23:00
80s, 90s, Alltime Favorites, College Rock

Mainstream Parties in Berlin Saturday, June 29 2024

4

Sodalicious
Soda Club Berlin
Soda Club Berlin
22:00
Paul Debonaire, Kai Breest, DJ Rob, DJ Solo, DJ Chris B, DJ..

BERL.INSANE
Matrix Club Berlin
Matrix Club Berlin
22:00
electro, progressiv, selected house, techno, Hip Hop,..

Mainstream Parties in Berlin Sunday, June 30 2024

3

Soda Social Club - Sunday
Soda Club Berlin
Soda Club Berlin
19:00
DJ Patrick, DJ Tarrixa, El Puma DJ, Djairo, DJ Reza

RELOAD
Matrix Club Berlin
Matrix Club Berlin
22:00
afrobeats, electro, hip-hop, house, reggaeton, top40

Mainstream Party in Berlin Tuesday, July 2 2024

Super Tuesday! Party
Cassiopeia
Cassiopeia
23:00
80´s, Disco Hits, Hip Hop

Sneak Peek into Berlin's Future Mainstream Parties: Your Early Access Guide!

Below, you'll find a sneak peek at upcoming mainstream parties beyond the next two weeks. We know how exciting it is to plan ahead! While these details offer an early glimpse into Berlin's future mainstream events, keep in mind they're previews and subject to change. This is your chance to explore what's ahead in Berlin's dynamic mainstream party scene. Dive in and discover the beat of tomorrow!

Mainstream Party in Berlin Wednesday, July 3 2024

Mainstream Party in Berlin Tuesday, July 9 2024

Mainstream Party in Berlin Wednesday, July 10 2024

Mainstream Party in Berlin Sunday, July 14 2024

Mainstream Party in Berlin Tuesday, July 16 2024

Mainstream Party in Berlin Wednesday, July 17 2024

Mainstream Party in Berlin Wednesday, July 24 2024

Mainstream Party in Berlin Sunday, July 28 2024

Mainstream Party in Berlin Monday, July 29 2024

Mainstream Party in Berlin Tuesday, July 30 2024

Mainstream Party in Berlin Wednesday, July 31 2024

RXF6cUdnYzllZXUrNFB0dU9OSTVNdWJydE8zdm9oM1RIRDArczRqR1oyNVFJNHhVSko1Z1JFUktic21TcytsLzo6U35QnY0SN2C2Xu2TexupyA==
06-18 10:16:49