Berliner.Party Bear icon

Berlin urban dance parties

Here we list all the best urban dance parties happening in Berlin soon

Urban dance Parties in Berlin Today

Urban dance Parties in Berlin Tomorrow

Urban dance Parties in Berlin Thursday, February 29 2024

UNITED CAMPUS
Matrix Club Berlin
Matrix Club Berlin
22:00
electro, hip-hop, house, reggaeton

Soda Social Club - Thursday
Soda Club Berlin
Soda Club Berlin
19:00
DJ TiMueve, DJ Brillant, DJ Markus, DJ Hach, DJ Charlie

Urban dance Parties in Berlin Friday, March 1 2024

3

Ladies Night
Soda Club Berlin
Soda Club Berlin
22:00
Kai Breest, DJ R'n'P, VinzMarine, DJ Pizza, DJ Track, Paul..

GENERATION WILD
Matrix Club Berlin
Matrix Club Berlin
22:00
dance classics, Hip Hop, house, top40

Urban dance Parties in Berlin Saturday, March 2 2024

Sodalicious
Soda Club Berlin
Soda Club Berlin
22:00
Kai Breest, DJ R'n'P, DJ Little a, DJ Solo, DJ SK99, DJ..

BERL.INSANE
Matrix Club Berlin
Matrix Club Berlin
22:00
hip-hop, house, r´n´b, top40, electro, techno

Urban dance Parties in Berlin Sunday, March 3 2024

3

Soda Social Club - Sunday
Soda Club Berlin
Soda Club Berlin
19:00
DJ Panterra, DJ Tarrixa, DJ Reza, DJ Cabani, El Puma DJ

RELOAD
Matrix Club Berlin
Matrix Club Berlin
22:00
Hip Hop, house, reggaeton, top40

Urban dance Party in Berlin Monday, March 4 2024

SCANDAL
Matrix Club Berlin
Matrix Club Berlin
22:00
hip-hop, house, r´n´b, top40

Urban dance Party in Berlin Tuesday, March 5 2024

iLUV2 BANG
Matrix Club Berlin
Matrix Club Berlin
22:00
afrobeats, dance classics, hip-hop, house, reggaeton, top40

Urban dance Party in Berlin Wednesday, March 6 2024

LADIES FIRST
Matrix Club Berlin
Matrix Club Berlin
22:00
PAY1GET2 & FREE ENTRY FOR LADIES

Urban dance Parties in Berlin Thursday, March 7 2024

Soda sucht Sprudel - Dating Special
Soda Club Berlin
Soda Club Berlin
22:00
DJ R’n’P, DJ Solo, DJ Rokit, DJ VinzMarine, DJ Track,..

UNITED CAMPUS
Matrix Club Berlin
Matrix Club Berlin
22:00
afrobeats, hip-hop, house, reggaeton, r´n´b, top40, Trap

Urban dance Parties in Berlin Friday, March 8 2024

4

Ladies Night
Soda Club Berlin
Soda Club Berlin
22:00
DJ Flipster, DJ R'n'P, DJ Track, DJ Solo, DJ Guess, Paul..

GENERATION WILD
Matrix Club Berlin
Matrix Club Berlin
22:00
hip-hop, house, r´n´b, top40

Urban dance Parties in Berlin Saturday, March 9 2024

3

Sodalicious
Soda Club Berlin
Soda Club Berlin
22:00
DJ Chris B, Paul Debonaire, DJ Little a, DJ R2V, DJ Track,..

BERL.INSANE
Matrix Club Berlin
Matrix Club Berlin
22:00
Hip Hop, house, reggaeton, top40

Urban dance Parties in Berlin Sunday, March 10 2024

Soda Social Club - Sunday
Soda Club Berlin
Soda Club Berlin
19:00
DJ Flori, DJ Nheiro, El Puma DJ, DJ Shelow, DJ Tamboly

Urban dance Party in Berlin Monday, March 11 2024

SCANDAL
Matrix Club Berlin
Matrix Club Berlin
22:00
Hip Hop, house, reggaeton, top40

Urban dance Party in Berlin Tuesday, March 12 2024

Sneak Peek into Berlin's Future Urban dance Parties: Your Early Access Guide!

Below, you'll find a sneak peek at upcoming urban dance parties beyond the next two weeks. We know how exciting it is to plan ahead! While these details offer an early glimpse into Berlin's future urban dance events, keep in mind they're previews and subject to change. This is your chance to explore what's ahead in Berlin's dynamic urban dance party scene. Dive in and discover the beat of tomorrow!

Urban dance Party in Berlin Wednesday, March 13 2024

Urban dance Parties in Berlin Saturday, March 16 2024

Urban dance Party in Berlin Monday, March 18 2024

Urban dance Party in Berlin Tuesday, March 19 2024

Urban dance Party in Berlin Wednesday, March 20 2024

Urban dance Parties in Berlin Saturday, March 23 2024

Urban dance Party in Berlin Monday, March 25 2024

Urban dance Party in Berlin Tuesday, March 26 2024

Urban dance Party in Berlin Wednesday, March 27 2024

Urban dance Party in Berlin Thursday, March 28 2024

Urban dance Parties in Berlin Saturday, March 30 2024

NWUwbnRNNENMczUxbkdPdEI0VFVvY1N6aVlPNVRQQTA1djR2SmcxRklyVGFtdUJxSVJHbkpIc2twZzBPTlNXbTo6JQLeKaNodQryMEMGFDGH8g==
02-27 00:01:08